PSA – S.T.F.A.H.

PSA – S.T.F.A.H.
March 25, 2020 Tom Ito

Singing it out for all…

A PSA from The Hit House to your house…

Featuring in sequential order Jesse Goodwin (maracas & vocals), Scott Lee Miller (lead vocals & guitar), Dan Diaz (guitar & vocals), Chad J. Hughes (sound design & vocals), William August Hunt (cello & vocals), & Sally House (creative director & vocals).

Stay safe, stay healthy, stay the **** at home.

Feel free to Stream, Download, & reuse as you like from SoundCloud: